Corpo Docente

Ademir Donizeti Caldeira

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8185048034258055

Email: miro@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8670

 

Adriana Mattar Maamari

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5707827597161294

Email: adriana.maamari@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8664

 

Aida Victoria Garcia Montrone

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9011731777978672

Email: montrone@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8375

 

Alice Helena Campos Pierson

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3749421379531019

Email: apierson@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8670

 

Carolina Rodrigues de Souza

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8152101475247049

Email: carolinasouza@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8665

 

Caroline Carnielli Biazolli

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7908630593356660

Email: caroline.biazolli@ufscar.br - Ramal 8661

 

Daniela Dotto Machado

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6045175290152830

Email: danieladotto@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8668

 

Denise de Freitas

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3330976062026878

Email: dfreitas@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8662

 

Denise Silva Vilela

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8155152145332951

Email: denisevilela@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8372

 

Dijnane Fernanda Vedovatto Machado

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6758025601578309

Email: dijnane@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8661 

 

Douglas Aparecido de Campos

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7847352503840983

Email: dcampos@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8664

 

Douglas Verrangia Corrêa da Silva

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7699024298055259

Email: douglasccaufscar@gmail.com  -Telefone: (16) 3351-8662 

 

Dulcimeire Aparecida Volante Zanon

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1811225448261362

Email: dulci@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8665

 

Fernando Stanzione Galizia

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4007795540173093

Email: fernandogalizia@ufscar.br  -Telefone (16) 3351-8668 

 

Iraí Maria de Campos Teixeira

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8274452304759860

Email: irai.ufscar@gmail.com - Ramal 8494

 

Isadora Valencise Gregolin

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1015869228676997

Email: isadora@ufscar.br -Telefone (16) 3351-8372

 

Joceli Catarina Stassi-Sé

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1314068157460143

Email: jocelistassise@hotmail.com - Telefone: 3351-8665

 

Josimeire Meneses Julio

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8805879632103815

Email: josimeire@ufscar.br  -Telefone (16) 3351-8670

 

Marcia Regina Onofre

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7176529351192598

Email: mareonf@yahoo.com.br - Ramal 8998

 

Maria do Carmo de Sousa

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6637658562543505

Email: mdcsousa@ufscar.br Telefone (16) 3351-8663

 

Márlon Caetano Ramos Pessanha

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6347223505034848

Email: marlonpessanha@yahoo.com.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8671

 

Michel Pisa Carnio

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0198207700485715

Email: michelcarnio@gmail.com - Ramal 8664

 

Paulo Sergio Bretones

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0016646045895716

Email: bretones@ufscar.br - Telefone (16) 3351-8663

 

Renata Prenstteter Gama

Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4153572041829838

Email: rpgama@ufscar.br  - Telefone (16) 3351-8372